Logan’s Breakfast

Standard

Logan was intrigued by the fact that I was going to Blog about the restaurant we visited. So in the morning, he wanted me to put a review on for him of his breakfast.

Today I was served a delicious Breakfast sandwich, I was hungry when I woke up and I could smell bacon, this is a great start to any day!! My breakfast was served about 10 minutes after I woke up which I appreciated very much. The service was fast, friendly and efficient. 

My sandwich was made on a toasted sesame seed bun, and featured a fried egg, cheese, bacon and a sausage cleverly cut in half to fit perfectly, and topped off with a bit of ketchup. (it was odd that the chef knew that I would ask for Ketchup on my sandwich, yet another thing that made me please with the service) My favourite thing about the toppings of this breakfast sandwich was the way the cheese ribboned its way along the sausage, it looked really cool.

I give my breakfast a 9/10. It was delicious. The only thing that could have made my breakfast experience better would be if the sandwich was bigger, mostly I would like more meat!  However I was full and satisfied with it as is. I just love meat! Everything is better with more meat, especially BACON!

Image

Thank You for your time.
Logan W.

2 responses »

  1. Do I see a future foodie in the making?? I hope Sandra pay’s her contributors well, otherwise you might just want to start your own blog and challenge her to a blogging-showdown :). Great job!

  2. Pingback: Smells Like Bacon and Love - Fried Stuff with Cheese

Leave a Reply

